The founding members of The Gifting Tree Foundation represent small business owners, corporate executives, and professionals from a variety of disciplines.

Although from different backgrounds, every member shares the belief that together they can, and should, make a difference in our community. Each of the 18 members has served on behalf of many local nonprofit agencies, bringing a wealth of experience to the richly grained table. In addition to their gifts of knowledge and time, each member has donated their own personal money to seed The Gifting Tree Foundation and its cause.

Board of Directors

Brooks Aitchison

Brian Bernard

Dean Cavero

Annie Cheeks

Lee Cheeks
Vice Chairman

Alice Doswell

Lyddie Hansen

Donna Jones

Monica Key

Andrew Marine

Cathy Merrifield

Danny Minolfo

Jennifer Minolfo

Carol Pexa

Dr. Nick Sanito

Brenda Taylor

Lisa Tharp-Bernard

Jeanne Williamson

Dan Becker

Don Cheeks